• ABISH, Walter: Alphabetical Africa
New York: New Directions, 1974. Third Printing. 8vo. 152pp. Trade Paperback. Author's second book and first novel, written in the tradition of Roussel, Queneau, Perec and Mathews by using a constrictive form that adds one letter of the alphabet for each chapter, and then takes them away. Fine, with a black mark to the tail edges.

ABISH, Walter: Alphabetical Africa

  • Product Code:
  • Availability: 1
  • $20